Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
General Liv Discussion / Re: Mag and Media Watch
« Last post by cmr on December 02, 2016, 08:54:47 AM »
2
General Liv Discussion / Re: Mag and Media Watch
« Last post by cmr on December 02, 2016, 08:35:48 AM »
Sightsavers.org:

Quote
Bid to win your favourite celebrity specs on eBay. Bidding is open until Monday 5 December 2016.

Specs Appeal gives you the chance to own a pair of glasses donated by some of the most famous faces around, from Daniel Radcliffe, David Walliams, Emma Watson, Ringo Starr and Rita Ora, to Stephen Fry, Chris Froome, Kate Moss, will.i.am, Meryl Streep and many more.

Thanks to the generous celebrity donations we have more than 120 pairs of specs up for grabs.

(Auction ends 12 midday PST, 3pm EST and 8pm GMT)

Good luck!

Liv's glasses are here
5
General Liv Discussion / Re: Liv's official Facebook&Twitter&Instagram
« Last post by cmr on November 26, 2016, 11:43:25 AM »
from Bebe Buell's Instagram:

Quote
Four generations of women... what a godsend to have this gift in our lives... 🙏
Left to right- me with my Momma, my daughter and the newest Cancerian addition, Lula Rose 🌹who has all three facets of "Mommy-ness"
Goodnight everyone & don't forget to say your prayers

6
General Liv Discussion / Re: Brand new pics of Liv!
« Last post by cmr on November 25, 2016, 06:04:50 AM »
Liv and Lula at Heathrow Airport, couple of days ago - click
9
General Liv Discussion / Re: Liv's official Facebook&Twitter&Instagram
« Last post by cmr on November 22, 2016, 08:48:16 AM »
from David Gardner Instagram:

Quote
Super Momma !!! We love you ❤️💞#howsyourback💪🏼 @misslivalittle
10
General Liv Discussion / Re: Brand new pics of Liv!
« Last post by Rianon on November 18, 2016, 04:27:15 PM »
shopping event with Liv, London 17.11.2016

from here, here, here and here
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10